JV Boys Basketball 2023- 2024

Date Location Time Vs Monday November 20, 2023 Uplift High School (Away)900 W Wilson Chicago IL, 60640 TBD Thanksgiving Tournament Tuesday, November 21, 2023 Uplift High School (Away)900 W Wilson Chicago IL, 60640 TBD Thanksgiving Tournament Monday, December 4,2023 Boys & Girls Club (Home)2915 N Leavitt St, Chicago, IL 60618 4:30pm Alcott Vs. Mather(Non- Conference)…

Read More

Girls JV Volleyball

Date Location Time Vs Tuesday, August 31, 2023 Rickover (Away)5700 W Berteau Ave, Chicago, IL 60634 6pm Rickover vs Alcott Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Boys & Girls Club (Home)2915 N Leavitt St, Chicago, IL 60618 6pm Alcott vs Formen Thursday, September 7, 2023 Prosser (Away)2148 N Long Ave, Chicago, IL 60639 6pm Prosser vs Alcott…

Read More

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Date Location Time Vs Tuesday, August 31, 2023 Rickover (Away)5700 W Berteau Ave, Chicago, IL 60634 5pm Rickover vs Alcott Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Boys & Girls Club (Home)2915 N Leavitt St, Chicago, IL 60618 5pm Alcott vs Formen Thursday, September 7, 2023 Prosser (Away)2148 N Long Ave, Chicago, IL 60639 5pm Prosser vs Alcott…

Read More

Girls Varsity Basketball 2023-2024

Thanksgiving Break (11.18-11.26, 2023), Winter break (12.23.23-1.7.24) Date Location Time VS Tuesday November 14, 2023 Farragut (Away)2345 S Christiana Ave, Chicago, IL 60623 5pm Farragut vs Alcott(Conference) Tuesday, November 15, 2023 Boys & Girls Club (Home)2915 N Leavitt St, Chicago, IL 60618 5pm Alcott Vs Foremen Thursday, November 16, 2023 Hyde Park High School (Away)6220…

Read More

Boys Varsity Basketball 2023- 2024

Thanksgiving Break (11.18-11.26, 2023), Winter break (12.23.23-1.7.24) Date Location Time Vs Monday, December 4, 2023 Boys & Girls Club (Home)2915 N Leavitt St, Chicago, IL 60618 4:30pm Alcott Vs Mather(Non-conference) Wednesday December 6, 2023 Boys & Girls Club (Home)2915 N Leavitt St, Chicago, IL 60618 4:30pm Alcott Vs Aspira B&F(Conference) Friday December 8, 2023 Disney…

Read More

Boys Varsity Soccer Schedule

Date Location Time Vs Title Monday, August 21, 2023 Hanson Park (Home)5411 W. Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL 60641 5pm Alcott vs Kelvyn Park¬† Conference Thursday, August 24, 2023 Hanson Park (Home)5411 W. Fullerton Ave, Chicago, IL 60641 5pm Wells vs Alcott Tournament (Phase I) Monday, August 28, 2023 Hanson Park (Home)5411 W. Fullerton Ave, Chicago,…

Read More

Girls Varsity Volleyball

Date Location Time VS Tuesday, August 31, 2023 Rickover (Away)5700 W Berteau Ave, Chicago, IL 60634 5pm Rickover vs Alcott Tuesday, September 5, 2023 Boys & Girls Club (Home)2915 N Leavitt St, Chicago, IL 60618 5pm Alcott vs Formen Thursday, September 7, 2023 Prosser (Away) 2148 N Long Ave, Chicago, IL 60639 5pm Prosser vs…

Read More

Boys Soccer Summer League Schedule

Date Location Time VS Monday, June 12, 2023 CPS Hanson Park #2 4:30pm Kenwood vs Alcott Wednesday, June 14, 2023 CPS Hanson Park #2 6:00pm Westinghouse vs Alcott Tuesday, June 20, 2023 CPS Gately Park 5:00pm Alcott vs Kennedy Thursday, June 22, 2023 CPS Gately Park 5:50 pm & 6:40 pm Hancock vs AlcottHubbard vs…

Read More